Vereinsführung

Ein Überblick über den aktuellen Abteilungsausschuss der Ringerabteilung:

Max Reinhardt
Abteilungsleiter
abteilungsleiter@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de
Magnus Volkmer
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
vize@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de
Andreas Süsser
Technischer Leiter
tl@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de
Kai Rösch
Sportlicher Leiter
sportlicherleiter@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de
Beate König
Jugendleiterin
jugendleiter@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de
Christian Stevens
Kassier
kassier@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de
Daniel Raiser
Schriftführer
schriftfuehrer@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de 
Sebastian Sander
Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
presse@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de
Claus Zöphel
Leiter Sponsoring
leitersponsoring@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de
Carsten Ziegler
Beisitzer Sponsoring
bssponsoring@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de
Fabian Bendl
Beisitzer Sport
bssport@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de
Wolfgang Wochele
Beisitzer Technik
bstechnik@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de
Marc Zöphel
Beisitzer Jugend
bsjugend@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de
Ursula Sander
Küchenteamleiterin
kueche@tsv-ehningen-ringen.de